Musikklipp

Bee Gees Wedding Day
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OGhAZZ42rEM

We both acknowledge what we came here for
 We take each other and walk through the open door
From the first time that I saw you
To the way you look tonight
 I was shaken by your spirit
I was blinded by your light

 And the world that I used to see is gone without a trace
 Replaced by your eyes and the smile upon your face
 And I will not turn away
'Cause you might disappear
 I was haunted by your heart
And I felt that you were here

And funny when the time is right
 When lightning strikes
You're not alone
Baby, I will pray for you my whole life through
This day

We'll be together
 Husband and wife
 Now and forever
The rest of our lives
Well, take me to Heaven
Take me tonight
There is nothing words can say
On this our wedding day

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0